119240346_10164314386895441_376431814837

SOPHIE BURKE

Musician, Singer, Musical Director

 

 

"Burke is one of those sickeningly gifted quadruple-threat talents who makes mere mortals feel even more useless than they are, but tap-dancing while playing the saxophone may even have been a new one for her."

Musical Theatre Review.com

Xmas 2021/22

Christmas 2021/22

Musical Director - 'Jack and the Beanstalk' Theatre Royal Windsor. Starring Anita Harris and Basil Brush

 JAN

15

Saturday 15th Jan 2022- 'There She Goes' Roaming Band

FEB

12

Saturday 12th Feb 2022

Saxophone Valentines Party (Private Function)

FEB

13

Sunday 13th March 2022
'The Daisy Chains' Valentines Wedding

MAR

26

Saturday 26th March 2022

Ibiza Saxophone for Wedding

APR

'22

Easter 2022
Musical Director for 'The Little Mermaid' Theatre Royal Windsor

MAY

07

Saturday 7th May 2022
Ibiza Saxophone for Wedding

MAY

19

Thursday 19th May 2022

Saxophonist/Vocalist with The Honeymooners Band (Private Event)

MAY

21

Saturday 21st May 2022

Saxophonist/Vocalist with The Fulfilments Band (Private Event)

MAY

28

Saturday 28th May 2022
'The Daisy Chains' Wedding (Private Event)

JUN

04

Jubilee Weekend - 
'The Daisy Chains' Wedding (Private Event)

JUN

12

Sunday 12th March 2022

Saxophonist/Vocalist with The Honeymooners Band (Private Event)

JUL

03

Sunday 3rd July 2022

The Daisy Chains@ Oxted Festival

2.15pm Tickets Available from:

https://www.oxtedfest.co.uk

JUL

17

Sunday 17th July 2022
Ibiza Saxophone for Wedding

JUL

09

Saturday 9th July 2022

The Daisy Chains @Brewhouse Music, Yattendon. Tickets from: randssansom@aol.com 

JUL

30

Saturday 30th July 2022

Saxophonist/Vocalist with The Honeymooners Band (Private Event)