119240346_10164314386895441_376431814837

SOPHIE BURKE

Musician, Singer, Musical Director

 

 

"Burke is one of those sickeningly gifted quadruple-threat talents who makes mere mortals feel even more useless than they are, but tap-dancing while playing the saxophone may even have been a new one for her."

Musical Theatre Review.com

Xmas 2020/21

Christmas 2020/21

Musical Director - 'Cinderella' Theatre Royal Windsor. Starring Debbie McGee and Basil Brush

 APR

19

Monday 19th - Saturday 24th April 2021
'Drowsy Chaperone' Bernie Grant Theatre 7th March 2020- (Reeds 1) Live Streaming


 

JUN

12

Saturday 12th June 2021

Sax and DJ Hen Party (Private Function)

JUN

22

Tuesday 22nd June 2021
Arranger and MD for Mortgage Force Event (Private Function)

JUN

26

Saturday 26th June 2021
Ibiza Sax for Family event 

JUN

26

Saturday 26th June 2021

Saxophonist for Baregroove (Private Function) 

JUN

30

Wednesday 30th June 2021
Arranger and MD for 14 piece band Mortgage Force Event (Private Function)

JUL

03

Saturday 3rd July 2021

Saxophonist for private event

JUL

04

Sunday 4th July 2021

The Daisy Chains@ Oxted Festival

2.15pm Tickets Available from:

https://www.oxtedfest.co.uk

JUL

09

Friday 9th July 2021

Sax and DJ Garden Party (Private Function)

JUL

10

Saturday 10th June 2021
Saxophonist for The Honeymooners

(Private Function)

JUL

31

Saturday 31st July 2021
Saxophonist for Wedding Ceremony, Drinks and Wedding Reception.